1723 W Main St Stroudsburg, PA 18360 570-421-2170

Meet the Staff of Ted's Used Cars

Staff Photo

John Fixl - Owner

570-421-2170 - john@tedsused.com

Staff Photo

Jim Fixl - Sales Manager

570-421-2170 - jim@tedsused.com

Staff Photo

Bridget Rivera - F&I Associate

570-369-2126 - bridget@jamautomart.com

Staff Photo

Dee Perez - Sales Person

570-421-2170 - dee@tedsused.com

Staff Photo

Elizabeth Crawley - Sales Person

570-421-2170 - elizabeth@tedsused.com

Staff Photo

Joe Battin - Sales Person

570-421-2170 - joe@tedsused.com

Staff Photo

Patrice Spencer - BDC Manager

570-421-2170 - patrice@tedsused.com

Staff Photo

Paul Wieczorek - HR Manager

570-421-2170 - paul@tedsused.com

Staff Photo

Jackie O'Connor - Collections Manager

570-421-2170 - jacqueline@tedsused.com

Staff Photo

Lindsey Hartman - Collections

570-421-2170 - lindsey@tedsused.com

Staff Photo

Norma Bozek - Receptionist

570-421-2170 - norma@tedsused.com

Staff Photo

Karen Esposito - Title Clerk

570-421-2170 - karen@tedsused.com