1723 W Main St Stroudsburg, PA 18360 570-421-2170

Meet the Staff of Ted's Used Cars

Staff Photo

John Fixl - Owner

570-421-2170 - john@tedsused.com

Staff Photo

Dee Perez - Sales Manager

570-421-2170 - dee@tedsused.com

Staff Photo

Brandon Franco - Sales Person

570-421-2170 - brandon@tedsused.com

Staff Photo

Patrice Spencer - BDC Manager

570-421-2170 - patrice@tedsused.com

Staff Photo

Lindsey Hartman - Collections Manager

- lindsey@tedsused.com

Staff Photo

Megan Hines - Receptionist

- megan@tedsused.com

Staff Photo

Victoria Longyhore - Title Clerk

- vicki@tedsused.com